Presentations · Procedure Logs

C3.5 R2: Prepare and deliver educational seminar to pharmacists

Time to tick off one more residency thing off my to do list: the BC wide cases

My objectives are to:

  1. Deliver the information in a systematic manner that allows my audience to really follow along with my thoughts
  2. To speak clearly and slowly (usually I am a fast presenter)
  3. To be well prepared so that I am able to handle the Q&A well

 

This will be a presentation I’ve presented before (levetiracetam for seizure prophylaxis in traumatic brain injury) so I’m looking forward to seeing how my presentation reception will change with the fine tuning I’ve done.

Leave a Reply

